calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10]
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, March 30, 2015
03/30/2015
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
04/01/2015
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, April 6, 2015
04/06/2015
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
04/08/2015
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, April 13, 2015
04/13/2015
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
04/15/2015
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, April 20, 2015
04/20/2015
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
04/22/2015
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, April 27, 2015
04/27/2015
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
04/29/2015
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...