calendar view

Upcoming Events

Live Music- Amy Broome Trio
Saturday, September 20, 2014
09/20/2014
Join us for live music on the patio from Amy Broome Trio. Saturday specials include: $3 Bud Li...
Cleveland Browns vs. Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, September 21, 2014
09/21/2014
The Browns take on the New Orleans Saints on Sunday, September 21st. Come watch the game with us and...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, September 22, 2014
09/22/2014
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs and $3 OMB draft bee...
Live Music- Andy Wood and Greg Lilley
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
09/23/2014
Every Tuesday night we have live music on the patio! September 23rd Andy Wood and Greg Lilley will b...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
09/24/2014
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 Burgers, $3 Pints
Chubby's Karaoke
Thursday, September 25, 2014
09/25/2014
Warm up those vocals because we have Chubby's Karaoke every Thursday night starting at 9pm! 1/2 ...
Live Music- Ollie Take Cover
Friday, September 26, 2014
09/26/2014
Your favorite acoustic rock live on the patio!
Live Music- Greg Lilley & Co.
Saturday, September 27, 2014
09/27/2014
Join us for live music on the patio from Greg Lilley and Co., Saturday, September 27th! Saturday ...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, September 29, 2014
09/29/2014
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs and $3 OMB draft bee...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10/01/2014
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 Burgers, $3 Pints