calendar view

Upcoming Events

Live Music from Greg Lilley & Co.
Friday, August 22, 2014
08/22/2014
Join us on Saturday night for live music from Greg Lilley & Co. on the patio! Friday Specials: ...
Preseason Game- Cleveland Browns vs. St Louis Rams
Saturday, August 23, 2014
08/23/2014
We're pumped about the upcoming season for the Browns, and we hope you are too! Come out for their p...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, August 25, 2014
08/25/2014
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs and $3 OMB draft bee...
Live Music- Ollie Take Cover
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
08/26/2014
Join us for live music on the patio from Ollie Take Cover! Taco Tuesday Specials: $2 Tacos $...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
08/27/2014
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 Burgers, $3 Pints
Preseason Game- Cleveland Browns vs. Chicago Bears
Thursday, August 28, 2014
08/28/2014
We're pumped about the upcoming season for the Browns, and we hope you are too! Come out for their p...
Live Music from Daniel Sarjeant
Friday, August 29, 2014
08/29/2014
Don't miss live music from Daniel Sarjeant on the patio! Come relax with your friends and a couple o...
Live Music- Dempsey Gibson Band
Saturday, August 30, 2014
08/30/2014
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, September 1, 2014
09/01/2014
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs and $3 OMB draft bee...
Live Music- Carey Sims and Joe Lindsay
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
09/02/2014
Join us for live music on the patio from Carey Sims and Joe Lindsay! Taco Tuesday Specials: $2 ...