calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-14] next
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, November 24, 2014
11/24/2014
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Live Music- Carey Sims and Joe Lindsay
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11/25/2014
Join us for live music on the patio from Carey Sims and Joe Lindsay! 3 tacos for $7.99- Choose f...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11/26/2014
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...
Browns @ Bills
Sunday, November 30, 2014
11/30/2014
The Browns take on the Bills on Sunday, November 30th. Come watch the game with us and enjoy our gam...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, December 1, 2014
12/01/2014
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
12/03/2014
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...
Browns vs. Colts
Sunday, December 7, 2014
12/07/2014
The Browns take on the Buccaneers on Sunday, December 7th. Come watch the game with us and enjoy our...
Kegs and Legs Mondays!
Monday, December 8, 2014
12/08/2014
Kick the Monday blues at Kennedy's! Take advantage of all you can eat crab legs for $29.99 (starts a...
Live Music- Carey Sims and Joe Lindsay
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
12/09/2014
Join us for live music on the patio from Carey Sims and Joe Lindsay! 3 tacos for $7.99- Choose f...
Wednesday Night Trivia!
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
12/10/2014
Trivia starts at 8 p.m. at Kennedy's on Wednesday nights! Specials: 1/2 priced burgers $15 Buc...